Dear Steemit, I’m Peter (former member of FreiwilligFrei)!

My subject is the philosophy of liberty and its practical application. Some know me from FreiwilligFrei (a German Blog and YouTube-Channel about the philosophy of liberty, mostly known from “Message to the Voting Cattle” with Larken Rose). I have produced many videos about liberty. moraliberty is my new project.

What does moraliberty stand for?
For individual liberty by acting in a moral and responsible way. I define morality from an individual perspective. Me, you, he and she define morality for themselves and individually, act accordingly and take full personal responsibility for all consequences. There is no society or other collective that could define what morality is. If a society or a collective is supposed to take responsibility, the only thing that remains is irresponsibility. Even if one joins a group, it’s his own individual decision which he has to take full responsibility for. In my experience living a good life is living a life respecting the principle of voluntary interaction. Life becomes easier and more successfull. Liberty isn’t just a concept for me. It’s a way of life. Right here and right now.

What is moral?
I have decided for me that every voluntary interaction between human being is moral. Moral interaction is what defines human action. Those who do not act in a moral way do not behave like human beings.

What is immoral?
Everything what is done by initiating violence to an innocent human being. Those who force others to do things they don’t want to do, are evil. Those who support these kind of interactions directly or indirectly, given they are knowing exactly what they are doing because someone like me has explained it to them, are the same evil people. No matter why they are doing what they do.

Why Steemit?
It works following exactly these principles. Other platforms like YouTube, facebook or twitter are doomed to fail because they don’t follow these principles. They are doomed. No effort worth to put in.

What can you expect from my articles and videos?
You can expect many practical things based on the philosophy of liberty. Lots of strategies and tips for increasing your individual freedom and living a life full of joy and success.

What happens if you follow me and upvote my posts?
Every follower and every upvote is money in its original form: a kind of appreciation. Like a little thank you note: “Dear Peter! Thanks for your post. It kind of helped me. Please dedicate more of your time to Steemit. I want to read more of your posts and watch more of your videos.“ I can do that because I’m flexible enough to decide on my own how long and how much I work for a living.

About me
Since 2008 I work as an independend communications consultant, projectmanager, editor and ghostwriter in the free market economy. I live in Berlin with my family, I play soccer and the piano, in summer I’m at the lake, in winter I’m in the mountains. I love to do things that I’ve never done before in my life. I speak German, English and Spanish.

To my english speaking friends
Much of what I will do here will be in German. Nevertheless I love to read posts, watch videos and write comments in English.

My Avatar?
...is Frédéric Bastiat.

Projects? (all German)
www.finde-deine-aufgabe.de
www.freiwilligfrei.de (until 2017)
www.youtube.de/freiwilligfrei (until 2017)

Sort:  

Welcome @moraliberty.

Herzlich willkommen!
Es ist immer wieder schön libertäre Mitstreiter hier zu treffen.
Wir haben alle wohl hier eine neue Heimat gefunden.

Danke. Nur... ich bin nicht libertär.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33