Breve descripción sobre mi persona

xHAIZyOe.jpg

Tampoco es que haya mucho por decir.

Tengo 22 años de edad, y entre altura, calzado y peso resulto más grande que un remordimiento de conciencia. No soy necesariamente grácil, pero suelo hacer reír a la gente. Aunque normalmente oigo, me gusta hablar, no soy muy bueno con la empatía y puesto que no me gusta conversar sobre mis asuntos, me cuesta un poco describirme.

Soy un cuasiabogado en un país ávido de justicia.

Soy pésimo memorizando canciones, me desvelo leyendo libros (preferiblemente de terror) y mi pasión es el fútbol. Me gusta hacer radio y escribir lo que pienso.

Mi musa es una señorita de 159 centímetros.

No se me da lo de artista, nunca aprendí a recortar, no sé dibujar y siempre desafino, soy de palo en el baile y tan mal actor que no puedo mentir. Sin embargo, me han dicho que escribo bonito.

No me meto mucho en la política, pero de izquierda solo tengo una mano y una amiga.

Crecí entre montañas y no me llevo muy bien con el sol. Soy tan extremista como religioso, y no soy mucho de ninguna de las dos.

¡Ah! Y soy demasiado negro para ser gocho (de mi región), pero demasiado blanco para ser de otro lado. Lo llamo el limbo del pigmeo.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moralesgabriel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @moralesgabriel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome to Steemit @moralesgabriel, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome here Moralesgabriel :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hola, también es mi primer día, soy venezolana y gocha jajaja!

¡Anda, qué casualidad! jajaja mucha suerte.

Bienvenido mi pana suerte en steemit bro.

¡Muchas gracias!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41