Introduction of new member to steemit

Hello Steemians,
How has been our days? Hope we are doing good and fine on steem?. I made it on my self and my team members to introduce Steem blockchain Technology to my friends. The motive of this is to help corp member, most especially the corper at odeda in bringing out the potential in them on writing skills. This is a teamwork for the betterment of Steemit odeda corper Community.

Aim and objective

Our main motive is to introduce Steemit to all corp members
We stand to help corper to be Financially buoyant by introducing Steem blockchain Technology to members
To make sure every one is an upward movement in the Steem blockchain Technology.
We also want to bring out the writing skill in corper who are willing to join the team.
PLANS
We are planning of holding a Seminar very soon which will be tag odeda corp member Steem Up, other team also will be joining us from outside Nigeria and within Nigeria.
IMG_20180304_182444.jpg
List of new member
@draay
@kingsolex
@alfredinho
@mclamba

Sort:  

Hi there guys, nice to see you here and I wish you all the best all I can say is that I'm happy that you are working on a project that can benefit everyone. =)


Hello @morakinyo!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome to the new world.hope i see u you on top. best of luck.
lets follow each other.

morakinyo I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD upvote and Resteem your post to 2200 Plus followers with 20+ upvote In just 0.100 Sand at @farhannaqvi7 with you post link. if you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 sbd in single day must contact me at Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Welcome! Best wishes on your Steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89