First time poster! First ever community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey guys,
My name is Mitch and I live on the Gold Coast, Australia. I'm 26 and have been married to my beautiful wife for just over 3 years now.

FB_IMG_1488244989542.jpg

I work for the largest industrial tool supplier in Australia as a Key Account Manager. Basically, I deal with some of the biggest construction and trade companies in Australia. Usually something different everyday to keep it interesting.

My username Mooshoo is one my wife gave me as a nickname. She is a Disney fanatic and thought it suited due to me having a Japanese Dragon tattoo. Which doesn't look anything like him but hey...woman logic... haha

unnamed.png

In our spare time (when we have any), we like to enjoy the many hikes, parks, beaches and shopping centres that we have at our disposal. Something we both enjoy that keeps us fit and seeing something other than skyscrapers and bad traffic.

20170922_102350.jpg
20170922_094905.jpg
DSC05250.jpg

Anyway, this is the first online community that i have joined and I'm really looking forward to talking to everyone. So thanks for reading and if you have any questions about Australia or myself, I'd be more than happy to answer them.

Oh yeah and i should also mention our King Charles Cavalier "Charlie". I know he would be pissed if he didnt get his name dropped and his best photo posted.
IMG_0881.JPG

Sort:  

Great introduction Mitch.

Mate you are definitely Team Australia material - you should pay them a visit.

And if you are looking for a challenge check out #celestialchallenge - might help you with some post ideas.

See you around Steemit.

SirKnight.

Welcome to Steemit @mooshoo
I wish you the best and look forward to seeing what you have to offer.
Great puppy!

Hello mooshoo. Welcome joining steemit community.. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated.
good luck. And thank you very much. ☺

Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to seeing your posts. There are a growing number of Steemians here in SE Queensland and Northern NSW. Keep an eye out for posts about SteemUps.

Welcome to Steemit Mitch! This is very friendly community of bloggers and people from variety of background. Feel free to tag me if you need help. Have a good time around :)

Welcome to Steemit, sir! Enjoy :)

Welcome!

King Charles! haha cute. Welcome aboard mate.

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome Mitch, a good introduction mate. Welcome to steemit and the world of blogging. Write about what you’re passionate about and what’s important to you and you’ll do great. I agree with @sirknight, you need to get over to @teamaustralia and check it out.

Thanks mate. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84