Hello Steemit! Welcome me back!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



I'm back from a long slumber! Check me out!



Hello Steemit mains, I have been away from Steemit for several months, but now I shall reinvest my time into Steemit in hopes I may help some of my fellow users out and make some crypto in the process for all of us!

I haven't been up to a whole lot, working your average Joe Schmo job since the soccer season died down (I'm a certified USSF Referee). Until I've recently found myself unemployed. After being down in the dumps for a few weeks I decided to look back into cryptocurrencies, and boy, I feel like now is a great time to get in the crypto game. 

As I've had a lot of free time on my hands in recent weeks while searching for jobs and filing applications, I've been doing a lot of research into crypto. With research and the help of @chiefmappster and some other Steemit mains on here that I've recently discovered and followed, I've started to understand a deeper knowledge of the crypto market and how it works.

So then I was wondering how I might be able to jump into the mining game. You know, that process of generating new coins via decoding the blockchain's algorithms, that usually require a mining rig to get started. I'm not too inclined to start spending money that I don't have right now, so I went on the hunt for ways to make free currencies. Well I've discovered some ways of mining bitcoin for free at the cost of some of your time. These options range from free cloud mining sites, to a reliable miner to faucet mining with coinpot.

Anyways all, I shall look forward to posting more about these sites and programs in future posts and ways to cloud mine, CPU and GPU mine coins like Monero and Ethereum. 

Sort:  

Great post @moorsecode! I'd like to learn a little more about cryptocurrency myself! Sending vibes of abundance your way! :)

Congratulations @moorsecode! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moorsecode! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43