Some seriously sexy vegans! 😂

Some seriously sexy vegans! 😂

20161112_172257.jpg

Thats me Daddybot AKA Moonunit on the right and Mammybot on the left! About to get our seriously unhealthy Vegan chipper on!
#fauxfur #vegan

I never added a picture on the last post.

Sort:  

I've been vegan for two months because - let's just say for spiritual reasons. I was actually worried about the impact it could have on my health. Turns out I feel manlier than before and I'm making even more gains at the gym.

Excellent, Our whole family is Vegan just over 2 years now. I find that all aspects of my life have become better and easier. Did you know that Vegan men have a higher percentage of testosterone that vegetarian or omni men? So there is good reason you feel manlier and make more high quality gains in the gym. Since going Vegan I have also found that stamina and performance in the bedroom or wherever has increased! I also sleep much better, have clearer skin, have had no chest or sinus infections either (I used to typically have 2 a year) and my attitude and outlook on life is like night and day.

Good on you @contributor77, keep up the good work and makin dem gainzzzz!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44