· · · MOONSOLIS · · ·

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello

 

 I'm new to the world Steemit (I'm excited because I've always wanted to express my art by other means) and I'd like to introduce myself ... so I'm going to tell you a little about myself ... I'm a universe, art, my own muse, my name is Gabriela, "I am" 25 years old, I was born on planet earth, I have always loved the art, I am very emotional, since I was a child I drew a lot, fashion design was always my focus since I was in high school (although I studied only 2 semesters), I paint on canvas, I write poetry, philosophy, or whatever I can think of, I take pictures and I can spend hours editing (giving effects amuses me), I used illustrator and 3ds max with which I made several arts, singing for my XD and I am also a model, I love animals, nature and music <3, I have been "death and life" but I would not be who I am ... rebellious soul, in short, there is no end, so for now is my little presentation ... until the next post.    


with love. 


                                                                           GABA · · · MOONSOLIS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You surely are an artistic person. Enjoy your stay in steemit. If you have time, take to visit @steemsecrets and learn from the best :) Also, you may want to read about @steemgigs where we can share our works and get paid :) It's another platform that is also connected to steemit. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43