You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 It's My First Month Journey in Steemit with 200+ Followers! 💯➕💯 我在STEEMIT里的第一个月旅程与200+个追随者

Welcome to steemit and congratulations on ur 200+ followers, I have a part time job in which I educate kids as well, it's truly a blessing to have kids around u, they always make ur mood the brightest :-) I am new to steemit as well and so far am having a blast, meeting new people and reading so much good posts and seeing good photography, I think it's a really good site allowing people to meet new amazing friends, I hope we get to speak more.

Sort:  

Thank you @moonprincess ! You are right! Children's innocence and joyful always can boost up your mood of the day but sometimes they can be quite challenging too 🤔 Enjoy blogging and learning in this community, I'm sure you will love it a lot. Let's keep in touch~

true at times they can be little rascals :-) thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40