Introduceyourself - Why did I join Steemit ? EN/FR

Steemit

In order to respect the tradition, here are some lines about me and why I decided to join Steemit.

My English is far from perfect, but I hope you will clearly understand what I'm trying to say. You will also find the french version right below for french speaker.


Hello Steemians,

I'm 23 and I'm a french student/worker. I'm currently doing a Master's degree in International Business. I'm really curious about a lot of things and love learn from other people. I've never really shared my thought or my experience(s) on the Internet even if I use it everyday.

WHY STEEMIT - EN

Content creation


It's been a long time I'm thinking about joining a network on the Internet in order to share things with other people. Usually, I spend a lot of time on several blogs and social networks such as YouTube and Twitch. I really love learning things from the others (even more when the content is elaborate). But I've never taken the time to create any content as I said before.

I think it's time for me to also share things by creating content (videos, articles, and so on). Even if time is missing, I really want to make my contribution to this connected world, even more on a new platform such as Steemit. This could be a very fulfilling thing for me.

Concept and Technology


In the past few years, I've been interested in learning more about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. I've followed these two things without trying to use them. I was looking for a concept where cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology would be use in the interest of the community.

This is how I ended up here on Steemit. It is also a good way to experiment the principles of self governance and community policing.

Goal and Expectations


I really like the idea behind Steemit. I'll try to invest myself in the community as much as I can. I don't get something in particular to share. I'm not an artist, a journalist, or a writer. I'm just somebody who is looking to share stuff with other people. (Most of my post should be in french. But I'll try to translate my post as much as possible)

It could be :

  1. Videos (video editing, tutorial)
  2. Blog articles (about any kind of subject I'd like to talk about such as economy, science, video games, and so on)
  3. Articles about new things that I discovered (musics, websites, tools, and so on)
  4. Other

For my first article, I was thinking about writing something about some tools I konw which are useful for digital marketing.

I also going to try to be active as much as possible on the network. This is also here the power of Steemit.

That's pretty much all about me and my expectations. I hope you enjoyed my post and feel free to leave a comment about it. I'd also like to thanks @Hasheur for reinforcing my choice in Steemit thanks to his videos about Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies.

Thanks ! See you !

Julien




Salut les Steemians,

J'ai 23 ans et je suis actuellement en alternance. Je prépare un Master en Commerce International. Je suis très curieux et j'ai soif d'apprendre jour après jour. Je n'ai jamais réellement partagé mon expérience, mes créations et mes pensées sur Internet même si j'en suis un utilisateur 24/7.

POURQUOI STEEMIT - FR

Création de contenus


Cela fait un moment que je pense à rejoindre un réseau social sur internet afin de partager certaines choses avec d'autres personnes. D'habitude, je passe beaucoup de temps sur différents blogs et réseaux sociaux tels que YouTube et Twitch. J'aime vraiment apprendre des autres (surtout quand le contenu est travaillé). Cela dit, je n'ai jamais pris le temps de créer du contenu (en dehors de commentaires et de brèves publications).

Je pense que c'est le bon moment pour moi de partager des choses en créant du contenu (vidéos, articles, etc.). Même si le temps peu parfois manquer, je souhaite réellement apporter ma pierre à l'édifice, qui plus est sur une plateforme novatrice telle que Steemit. Cela pourrait également être bénéfique pour mon développement personnel.

Concept et Technologie


Depuis ces dernières années, je m'intéresse aux crypto-monnaies et à la Blockchain. J'ai suivi les évolutions sans réellement y toucher. Je recherchais un concept solide où les crypto-monnaies et la Blockchain pouvais être utile à une/des communauté(s).

C'est en cherchant ce concept que je me retrouve aujourd'hui sur Steemit. C'est également un bon moyen pour expérimenter les principes d'auto-gouvernance/régulation et de "police communautaire" (une autre expression ? Dites-moi dans les commentaires, merci !).

Objectifs et Attentes


J'aime le concept derrière l'idée de Steemit. J'essayerai de m'investir autant que possible. Je n'ai pas spécialement quelque chose à partager. Je ne suis pas un artiste, un écrivain ou un journaliste. Je suis simplement quelqu'un qui souhaite partager du contenu avec d'autres personnes. (La plupart de mes contenus devraient être en français. Mais j'essayerai de faire un contenu bilingue FR/EN séparé autant que possible pour que cela profite à tout le monde)

Cela pourrait être :

  1. Des vidéos (montages, tutoriel)
  2. Des articles (à propos de divers sujets qui me paraissent intéressant et qui méritent plus d'attention)
  3. Articles "découverte" (groupes de musique, outils, sites, chaînes, etc.)
  4. Autre

J'ai par exemple pensé à un petit article découverte sur quelques outils de marketing digital qui pourraient être utile pour améliorer sa visibilité et la propreté d'un contenu web. En tout cas, j'essayerai d'être régulièrement actif sur la plateforme. C'est aussi là que se concentre le pouvoir de Steemit.

Voilà, c'est à peu près tout pour ce qui est de moi. N'hésitez pas à commenter et à me faire des retours quant à ce poste. Je voudrais également souligner le travail réalisé par @Hasheur qui m'a poussé à passer à l'acte avec sa vidéo sur Steemit.

Merci et à bientôt !

Julien

Sort:  

Bienvenue a toi =)

Hello et bienvenue !
Je suis le bot de @roxane spécialement créé pour t'accueillir car je ne savais plus trop où donner de la tête avec tous les nouveaux Steemiens francophones qui arrivent chaque jour !
Je m'excuse de ne pas pouvoir t'accueillir personnellement mais j'espère qu'on aura très prochainement l'occasion de se rencotnrer !
En attendant, je t'ai préparé une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !

Bienvenue sur steemit ! N' hésites pas à venir sur le discord de @francosteemvotes , et si tu as des questions n' hésites pas !


A bientôt !

Merci ! Avec plaisir !

Congratulations @moonkeeper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @moonkeeper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50