INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST from me!) Model, Artist, FireGirl, Fitness lover, Traveler!))

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ciao, Steemians!

My name is Maria @MoonBunny, I'm here thanks to a friend of mine - @irishabstainer.

And I'm happy to introduce myself to all of you!)

I'll do it shortly =) 

What can i tell about my activities ?

  •  Model/Actress (photo, video, fashion, nude ;) ......)
  •  Crazy creator (painter, designer, video maker...)
  •  FireShow ( my lovely hobby and passion)
  •  Fitness trainer ( there is healthy mind in a healthy body)
  •  IslandGirl and dreamer ( I'm from Russia, but i live in Thailand now, on paradise island - Phuket)
  •  Traveler ( love to explore new places of our beautiful world)
  •  Music lover 

My life is ART!

And i would like to share some of part of it with you!

For example:

  •  Backstages ( you will look into the mystery of creating my numerous art projects!)
  •  Stories about interesting people ( stars, photographers, artists, jugglers, travellers, DJs and other crazy guys!)
  •  My thoughts, world outlook and experience ( in anything whatsoever) and etc.

I hope i made you curious =)

See you soon!

I always open to answer for all questions and comments!

Thanks for your attention! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @moonbunny I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your pictures looks crazy :)
Welcome to Steemit Maria.

Welcome and yes I am now curious haha. Following and upvote to see! :) oh, and incredible photos btw

Hi) oh thanks!) Will keep posting )

Thank you. Plus I like the name @moonbunny. For some reason it makes me smile. ;) moonbunny, moonbunny, moonbunny...😊 hahaha

Good pic... My like thi´s SP, avanc..

You are welcome to Steemit @moonbunny. I just follow. Like you to do the same for me @reachfem24

Welcome to Steemit @moonbunny, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome here @Moonbunny! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55