hello planet steemit my name is carolina tovar and here I press start

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people my name is Carolina Tovar and I am 20 years old I am an enthusiast in technology and social networks and I like to learn new things and improve what I already am a very creative and imaginative girl come to steemit on the recommendation of a friend I was recommended by this social network I was skeptical I did not believe at first that my content could be remunerated and I could use my creativity knowledge and at the same time learn from wonderful and kind people that exist in this social network to improve both parties at the same time and to be able to reach success together I am Venezuelan.

DQmZYXZHv3ZpwPM3TV4kituKS1tunEF6S6zK3X2gBvaKgir.jpg

DQmc11ARXbt8PGW4V25S8exQyo23z6h5RqBknnYZvLYGwbV_1680x8400.jpg

I currently work in a liquor store in my city this job has helped me to light many things of the liquor that I did not know hahaha and I work with wonderful people I plan to tell you about a great variety of management issues that I hope you like and will be of interest to finish. this phrase nobody is born learned alone together we will reach success.

Sort:  

hello Carolina Welcome to Steemit. :)
Enjoy

Hello! Happy steeming!

Bienvenida!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Do have a wonderful stay on the platform.
Success starts with a step but there will definitely be challenges ahead because before birth comes the travail of a mother in pains but let goal ahead inspire you to keep going higher

Welcome! And salud :) !

Hi Carolina how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13