The Beginning of My Journey on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PEACE, whats up my people? My name is Mook, and Im excited to be able to contribute to such a revolutionary social platform! As a hip hop artist/fan/theorist/philosopher(lol) and seeker of knowledge and wisdom, there is A WHOLE LOT i cant wait to share with you all. From my own music, to my thoughts and analysis of the culture, promoting new "true school" hip hop artists, album reviews, song reviews, battle rap news, battle rap reviews, as well as spreading awareness, sharing my own life experiences, and overall adding to the collective we call humanity in all ways I am able to. My good friend @Rondonson is who introduced me to steemit, you can catch me on his page or behind the scenes helping with his "steemit rap challenge", and other cool endeavors. Hopefully together we can expand the hip hop community here on steemit, and ultimately, as a whole. Well, i dont want to make this too long, there's so much i am saving for blogs in the near future so dont hesitate to give me a follow and see whats in store. I follow back! lol ...Peace, love, and hip hop fam.

10345729_1136102839753499_6939915742999469900_n.jpg

(myself with a black tourmaline crystal to my eye)

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Welcome! We need more hip hop heads here on steemit. Followed!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome here @Mookdatruth ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Wow man welcome to the world of steemit. :-0

Welcome to steemit, congratulations you have chosen the right social media to hone your blogging skills. This steemit is a great medium. Commented on pay, posting on pay, and upvote also in pay. Anywhere paid. @mookhdatruth. I am from aceh - Indonesia. You want going to aceh. Here there are many beaitifull nature and beach

Welcome to Steemit @mookdatruth!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome! It is awesome here! Let's see what you got. :)

Hey Mook, I Rap as well and love the hiphop Culture, can't wait to see some material i followed follow back :)

Thats dope! love female emcees. would be cool to hear something from you in the near future as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51