Who Im??? introduce your self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image source 

Hi everyone,my name is @monwara .I am not good writer,writing few words about me is not easy.So ,I am woman, living in england 11 years ,with my lovely family.

I am not profesional photographer ,I am not super cook,but I like do this and I love what I do and I'm excited to share,this is my passion.,I love learn something new ,so I hope my photo, will be much better in the future.I love traveling with my family.I love travel even to place near me.My favourite place is Dartmoor National Park.Lovely place in England.I hope you enyoing my page ,follow me if you like it ,i will be very happy and you give me little sunshine to my heart.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit I hope your day is happy always

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64