best regards to steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hallo steemian, my name is maulidzar, i come from the country of indonesia precisely in sumatera island, i am still in the education at a famous university in aceh university malikussaleh faculty of economics and business, program study in accounting , i am a newcomer in steemit world, i hope friends can help, and also input so I can further develop in the future

image

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

thanks, nice to meet you :)
@wilku

Welcome to steem @monthy nice to meet you and wish you all the best. =)

thank you @purepinay
and nice to meet you too, I hope I can learn from you :)

Hey Maulidzar, Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

thanks , and your welcome :)
@datatreemap

A WARM WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Hello man! I wish you a warm and kind welcome to Steemit! Hope you are going to like this community and create quality content that I'll be happy to read and upvote :)

If you have any questions I will help you as much as I can, I am not Steemit moderator or admin, just an ordinary Steemian who wants to help another Steemian fellow :)

I upvoted your post to give you initial boost and going to follow you, looking forward to your content!

Cheers :D

thank you for the welcome, I also hope that in the future we can help each other.
cheers :)
@different

Nice Post, I beginner at steemit, low level, I was vote your post and follow you, please follow back and vote me.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@saumalina/foto-bareng-guru-steemit

Hi and welcome to the steemit community, all the best for your experience here. I put together some articles that may help you on getting started on the platform. You can read "Common Mistakes To Avoid" & "Sell your Upvotes For Extra Cash". Hope you will find it helpful and good luck.

thank you for recommended :)
@cryptoscout

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you for your welcome
@heigovannik

Luar biasa keindahan dan potensi dari pariwisata Aceh, kita tinggu keseriusan dari pihak pemerintah untuk mengolahnya sehingga Aceh kedepannya akan menjadikan tujuan wisata religius.

amin, semoga pariwisata aceh benar benar tercapai @zubirsteem

welcome aboard :)

welcome to steem it maulidzar :)

thanks for the welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38