UNTALENTED-I'VE JOINED JULY 2017, BUT THIS IS JUST MY FIRST POST. CHEERS! (giggles)

Oh yes you've read it right.

I've joined last July 2017 but I am doing my introductory post just now.

So that's five months worth of loss opportunities.
So that's five months worth of possible friendships.
And that's five months worth of possible connections.

SAD SAD SAD.

giphy-downsized (2).gif

But not dealing with the past and just straining what's ahead, Praise the Lord!

Nothing is never too late. Just perfectly timed opportunity. Rejoice!

giphy-downsized (4).gif

But before anything else,

Special shout-out to @yukimaru for encouraging me and more of our friends to join Steemit.
With some of his earnings in Steemit he feeds us generously with roasted chicken, donuts, ice cream and many more!!
Who's @yukimaru ? Good guy, dude. GOOD GUY.
Praise Jesus for your life brother!

Hi Steemians!

My humble greetings to all of you!

giphy-downsized (3).gif

Greetings here from Makati City!

Greetings from the Philippines!

Hello Philippines and Hello World!

Hello Potterheads!

Hello Rick Riordan's readers. (I dont know what they're called) :D

Hello Lang Leav's readers. (I dont know what they're called too) :D

Hello too, sparkling Nicholas Sparks fans! <3

And yes! Just by the greetings, you found out some of my favorite books/authors. GREAT!!!

Hi ALL!

People usually call me "Renz"
Feel free to do so! :D

Obviously above, I'm a READER.

And just like most people, I am into WRITING as well.
Particularly sports-news writing during most of my school days and also poems and song lyrics.

And as much as I adore eating, I enjoy COOKING as well.
I am not a fan though of spicy treats as well as exotic and half-cooked and half-done dishes.
(i am literally thinking of frogs and sashimi while writing this part. haha)

giphy (1).gif)

Unfortunately, as our house got caught by a fire last 2013, so are most of my well-cared books, a journal of my written poems etc. and my humble notebook of own recipes. :(((((((((

But LIFE GOES ON. The Lord is faithful.

I play the guitar. And I'm currently testing myself with wind instruments starting with the harmonica.

Sports? Volleyball and badminton, I like it :D
Basketball? Oh sure we can just do some shooting in the arcade.
BASKETBALL HATES ME.

giphy-downsized (6).gif

But though basketball hates me. (And lots of things in this world including roller skates. haha)

I thank the Lord for He has loved me to the uttermost.
Who am I, who are we to deserve such wonderful everlasting love.
His love that gives us hope, peace, satisfaction, and every spiritual blessing we thought we do not need.
Bless the Lord for He has showered us with His very being. Amen!

I hope we'll get to know each other as the months or years go by :)
Been reading some posts here for the past two days and all I can say is that we've got here a truly alive and kicking community.
Thank you for reading my introduction post and I hope you'll get to read what's next from me :D

giphy-downsized (8).gif

giphy-downsized (9).gif

Lastly, this is me :D BOOM!

received_10208326650484323.jpeg

IMG_20180112_152108.jpg

See yah soon STEEMIANS!
I'll think of you while eating STEAMED BUN! YUM!

PRAISE THE LORD JESUS!

Sort:  

Welcome sir

Congratulations @monstermeal, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42