A Musicians Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing Myself!


Hey Steemit! I joined this platform about 6 months ago and bought a little bit of STEEM/SBD. I haven't used the platform much since then and just this week i decided to come back to steemit! 

Im now aware that its recommended to do a "Introduction Post"... So lets do it!

My name is Jamie S. Bekyarovich, Im a 21 year old musician/teacher from Toronto Canada. I've been playing for 10 years and loving every second of it. 

I specialize in Rock N' Roll but I also have a diploma in Jazz performance, some classical training, and I love the Blues, Funk, and Metal. In 2014 I was awarded with a Gibson Les Paul Traditional directly from Gibson



in 2014 I was also accepted to Berklee College of Music in Boston MA, however I attended Mohawk College in Hamilton Ontario instead due to financial reasons. While I was there I built a strong understanding of contemporary music harmony and received the opportunity to study under several incredible musicians. 

You can catch me here on Steemit posting guitar covers, original music, and hopefully in time teaching resources.

Heres some clips of me playing:


Jason Becker Perpetual Burn Cover - Shred

I also love technology - Im a part time audio engineer, and blockchain fanatic. So I may on occasion post how too's on recording/mixing/producing audio and possibly how too's on monetizing it through the blockchain  (either dsound or musicoin.)



If yah dig - please comment, like, follow, listen to some of my other tracks below for free, or donate. Thank You Very Much! \m/

===============================================================

Listen To My Music On The Blockchain


Help Earn Me Crypto By Listening To My Music On The BlockChain! Click A Track Below To Listen! (I earn 1 Music Coin every time YOU press play!)

"Fhat Phuckin' Funck"

"Goin' Out On 5"

"Bossa Babe"

"It Ain't Nothin' But A Thang"

Donations:


BTC: 1AnfduLQkxQ4uhfu66TmdgYoEVck5jJNgj

BCH: 146JYhBXfepQ5jvbVQBX98t8EKzC9sWXQm

LTC: LMnuksHHSm14bDLnR9qX6KBvG1s1yFKwZA

ETH: 0x30e9593f5359a535f6fc90e9e9f1863262545127    [ No Tokens Please :( ]

DASH: Xotp6Dn1Qi8uUawCTdGo6oBw2VeYb423UB

MUSIC: 0x5f7f825382684e41cdb98b52c2b6e7fbede5e321


Visit www.JamieBekMusic.com for More...

Sort:  

Welcome back :) Check out @dsound man, its perfect for you!

Welcome to Steemit man! Have a great time! Looking forward to read your posts about music / playing / gear and similar geek staff I can't live without.

Awesome! I’ll be sure to check you out when I get the chance! Another guitarist here. Glad to see you on Steem!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

welcome back @monsterchops i'm a big fun of rock music !! upvoted followed ;) @diiibrour

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Very cool! Il check this out!

Really good to know so much about you brother. looking forward for your content and wishing you the very best.
I would definitely love to learn more about recording/mixing/producing audio. Also I am new to this blockchain thing, I have no idea how any of this works, any info about it would be really helpful.

i also enjoyed your songs keep Working

Dude you are freaking sick on the guitar. One of my fav instruments for sure. I could listen to these videos all day lol

Thanks man! Much appreciated!

good work. we do music interviews and live shows. peace - IG @MostSleptOnRadio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70