I introduce myself to the Steemit Community

My introduction ✌

¡Hello community of Steemit!, I tell you that for this publication about my presentation I had to overcome a little shyness 😊. But being here has helped me overcome my fears and discover parts of me that I did not know 😉 one of them is the ability to write, because I've always been more reader than writer, so you can see that miracles do exist.

image

My name is Indiana Monserratte, I am about to turn 30 years old, very close to the 30th generation 😊. I'm from Caracas-Venzuela, a vibrant city and a little accelerated but what do you think? we are surrounded by enterprising and struggling people who get up day after day with a lot of optimism to get ahead and dodging adversity.

image

I have a profession in Human Resource Management, but now I'm working as an architecture apprentice, I always try to renew myself and try to do other things 😊, something totally different definitely.

image

A very important facet for me is to be the mother of two beautiful girls, whom I love with all my heart, they make the best of me every day, they help me to be a better person and I am learning on the fly to be the best mom in the world for my daughters.👭

My first daughter is called Sofia, a very intelligent and loving girl of 7 years of age, the second one is called Amanda 3 years old is very outgoing and despite how small she is always very aware of her older sister, my daughters They are a delight they are queens of my life. 💕

image

I love music, especially the successes of past decades, I feel real admiration for the old, (Mythology, Cinema, Art, among others) I feel a strange affinity for ancient Egypt so I will tell you an anecdote "in a job interview, in the Psychology test, I was asked to draw a character from the story, and what came to mind at that time was The Queen of the Nile Nefertiti, I know that! I was surprised too.😊 Can you believe it? 😀.

Here a small collage of my life👇

image

I like to cook, invent all kinds of homemade dishes, make cakes, sweets and many other things, especially when we are mothers we have to reinvent ourselves every day.

image

I am happily married to Jesus, (anyone would associate this part of the story with religiosity). Although also for my God comes first, in this aspect I refer to the earthly 😊, yes, I have been married for 10 years with a wonderful being, Systems Engineer and that despite having a profession that deserves a lot of time, it is always there .

image

Personally I had never belonged to such a successful experiment as Steemit, who manages to exploit the resources we have and realize how creative we can be, as well as improve our writing, learn from the community and share, above all, gain from healthy and original way, and that allows to be insistent and consistent. Losing is not allowed! 👍

To all who can read me, I wish your lives success without limits and blessings for entire Universes, thank you for allowing me to communicate with you. ✌

image

@monserratte 🌹

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @monserratte! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit here is an upvote to get you started

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@monserratte ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thank you very much I follow you @greatestman

Welcome. You are off to a great start. Wishing you much success on Steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit, I hope you have a good experience here. I invite you visit my blog and we can help us to get up on steemit.
https://steemit.com/@samyblackcindere

firma_steemschools.gif

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? Acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

![firma_steemschools.gif](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdDdrReF5GFZYk7wTnMkz5ke

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to the steemit world. A fantaatic community. I know you would love creative art cause I see you are into architec.

Hello Indiana, I am from India:) Your kids are super cute, say my hello to them please. Hope you have a great time here.

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64