Hi, My name is Barbie

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My full name is Barbara Millicent Roberts.My parents' names are given as George and Margaret Roberts from the town of Willows, Wisconsin. I attended Willows High School & Manhattan International High School in New York City.

I have an on-off romantic relationship with my boyfriend Ken ("Ken Carson"). I have over 40 pets including cats and dogs, horses, a panda, a lion cub, and a zebra. And I also own a wide range of vehicles, including pink Corvette convertibles, trailers, and jeeps. I also hold a pilot's license, and operates commercial airliners in addition to serving as a flight attendant.

Since I noticed hot chicks gets lots of votes I decided to join Steemit.
I'll show you a few of my favorite poses just to convince you I'm hot and that you should vote for me.

Taking a hot bath whilst showing my goodies

Pic of me at the beach

I also featured on the cover of Sports Illustrated

Sort:  

wellcome

Bwahaha! Love it ! Welcome to the steemit comunity Barbie! Cant wait to see what your going to bring to steemit what with all the occupations you have, and sporting events you attend, not to mention all the pagents your in ! Then theres finding time for Ken , hes going to get lonely ! Wow where do you find the time to blog!? Barbies like a super woman! My Hero! ☚😍🙄👍👌

Hahaa..just coz your hot i'll give you my vote

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.4 and reading ease of 57%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

To all who views this please take it as a joke...was just messin around a bit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65