Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit! good luck and curious how did you find out about steemit?

I beleive he credited craig grant.

Thank You, I am a bit late to respond to you but i see you're from Nicaraguas. Looking forward to seeing your post. :)

Thank you, I was watching one of Craigs youtube videos back in January.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit...
Be assured here in steemit, you are in the right place as we are one big happy progressive community. Your narratives sounds quite interesting and i shall hope to learn more about your life and experiences in the US navy...keep it coming amingo...Welcome
Do feel free too check out my blog for some interesting posts like family versus office post and follow for others...thanks

Hey there Albert, how are you doing?
I would like to welcome you to the Steemit community
I hope you have a great time here and achieve success
Really nice introduction
I'm also very new here and very interested in making some good friends here
You can check out my page and follow
Looking forward to reading more of your post.
Cheers

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thank You, you got it.

Welcome to Steem @monita I have upvoted and sent you a tip

For sure! lol I'll remember you. I like that. Thank You

Hi Albert! Nice to meet you here, I enjoy staying fit, reading books, traveling, and following dreams as well! I think we will be writing similar topics in very different perspective. :) Happy to read more about your stories! Will follow you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54