HELLO STEEMIT! :-) I am Monir Rohan.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

                  At last am on Steemit. I am so happy to here and this is my first post on Steemit.

                                  About Me


                            I am Monir Rohan.

      I am Form Travel   and  Anonymous ( Well i love to be travel and  anonymous


                                      I love music and movies and gardening.

                                     I always love to share my experiance.

 I think That's all for now. I am so happy to join steemit.. Hope i will enjoy steemit .. 


Sort:  

You are most welcome to steemit. I am so happy to see your picture. you are so cute and glorious.

Thank you brother.I am so so happy.you are a greatfull man i know.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome to steemit.Good luck

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! Follow me if you want!

keep on steeming!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shabbirahmad.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48