Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit || 17-11-2023

Hello'
Assalamu Alaikum. I'm Monira. My full name is Monira Tinni. My user name @moniratinni. I am 26 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh , and our family is a permanent resident of Khulna. I am a new friend of yours and I've come to steemit platform few days ago. I present to you my first achievement post with my introduction.
I am the 5th child of my family. We are a small family of 5 members, my mother and three of my Childs. I am complete my post graduation on chemistry from govt B.L. college Khulna Bangladesh.

My hobby's:
Cooking various types of delicious food. I can make about 17+ types of cake.

I can also make pizza , burger, pasta, vermicelli, kachi biriyani , polao , Fried rice , beef and also can make domestic and foreign types of food .

In my free time I love to make different types of handicrafts and sewing nokshi kantha ,Panjabi different types of cloths and drawing etc.

How I came to steemit.

I recharge with social media . I've worked on some platform before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few days I recharged with steemit . I become interested working here, and I joined this platform.

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there any mistake in my post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness , Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

Thank you .

Regards
Monira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24