Hello Steemit!!

Hey guys, my name is Monique Rachelle. I currently live in Nebraska but I am originally from California. West coast best coast!! I've lived all around the United States and abroad.

unnamed-2.jpg

I recently had a baby! I will show you a picture of him in a second. But previous to getting pregnant I had never suffered from any type of depression in my life. I had to learn during this process how to maintain my happiness even through tough times. I also had to learn that happiness takes work and that it is a daily choice. Since having my son I have worked really hard to do something everyday that brings joy to my life. Sometimes its painting, other times gardening. I use fitness and healthy eating as a way to keep my sanity. I love my puppies, coffee, my sweet son, traveling, and cooking. I also try to do simple relaxing things like yoga, taking a bath, tanning, and going to walks.

I have recently began my journey with crypto currency so I am really looking forward to reading peoples content on that.

I'm excited to be here with everybody and excited to see what steemit brings. Give this post an upvote, and give my page a follow!! Thanks guys.

Here is the totally adorable picture of my son as promised!

unnamed-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, I look forward to reading more about you. hope you find a little piece of happiness here.

You welcome to her i hope to you good luck in your job

Hello @moniquerachelle welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay with the wonderful platform.
try as much as possible to ask questions from people and read how-to posts on steemit.
I guess that advice came from my experience..

lovely baby you've got

please remember to follow me @mr-awesome and @helpfoundation
thanks

Awesome thank you!! I intend to ask questions and be more engaging with my weekly posts!

That's great I'm looking forward to have a good Steemit friendship with you ....
Yay!

very warm welcome to steemit @moniquerachelle. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk to have a rewarding experience on steemit. We'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hi Monique,
Welcome to Steemit, pretty new here myself, nice to meet you.
With the painting, gardening, cooking I look forward to how your blog develops!
A new baby boy and a new blog starting up at the same time! It should prove to be a powerful time capsule for you as time goes on.

Cheers,
Speck.

I didn’t even think about that!! But this will be a great way to capture these early years with him!

Hi @moniquerachelle. Do you like sports?

Hy,,,,,
Welcome to friends steemit
You can follow me and l unfollow

salam kenal

hummm wow so cute and natural beauty .... yummmyyyyy

Welcome from another newbie of "The Class of 4-21-18!" Beautiful son, congrats. Following you now, please reciprocate. Good luck here! Peace.

welcome @moniquerachelle to steemit comunitty a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35