introducemyself//katykatcupcake and @monica1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Reunite with me @monica1.

in the previous post many have asked and commented that I have stolen photos from https://www.instagram.com/katykatcupcake/ that is really wrong, because instagram katykatcupcake account is my personal instagram about cosplay.
for more details I will introduce more deeply about me;

my real name is monica. i am native from singapore and now i live in malaysia.
https://www.instagram.com/katykatcupcake/ it is the name of my personal instagram account, if anyone says I have stolen a photo from katykatcupcake it is really wrong, because it is purely my photo.

katykatcupcake is my familiar name that is often called when I'm cosplay.
this is one of my cosplay


cosplay diane “Nanatsu no Taizai''

I know steemit from my cosplay friends. My friend told me that there is social media besides instargam to promote the results of our cosplay steemit.com name, so that way I immediately learned from my friend and the beginning of the month I immediately signed up steemit.

well, that's my short introduction to katykatcupcake with me.
best friend steemit can understand it so there is no misunderstanding between instagram katykatcupcake account with @monica1
thank you for your attention.
if any question about katykatcupcake please comen.

Sort:  

Welcome @monica1

Hi Monica, write somewhere in instagram that this Steem account @monica1 is yours, I think it's enouth for steemcleaners.

looks like the steemcleaners is not taking my side anymore

They struggle with identity theft and I support this activity. You have to prove that you are you)) Otherwise, anyone can take photos from instagram and post them here as their own. Which is definitely bad for Steemit.

well it's obviously stolen, the real katykatcupcake has no steem account (she was asked and denied that this here is her) and she also writes in better english aaaand no cosplayer wouldd create an account to show cosplay photos without using the name known on other social media platforms.
Ok one last point because it's funny, she would never post a vampirella cosplay and writing that she wears a red dress because the color is nice ... she would write that she is cosplaying vampirella xD

Yes, it's sad...

Ok one last point because it's funny, she would never post a vampirella cosplay and writing that she wears a red dress because the color is nice ... she would write that she is cosplaying vampirella xD

wow, it looks like you're an expert in cosplay)))

haha not really, I just looked for the original post on instagram and read that it was a vampirella cosplay ;-)

The author stole katykatcupcakes identity
Big thx to @patrice for this pic fD8halg.png
So pls don't upvote this post, it will get flagged

I am a big fan of you, I like your cosplay

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

welcome to steemit, Hope you enjoy it here. do you have facebook?

it looks suspicious though. you need to show your other sosmed page. be more transparent .....

how, can you help?

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44