Battle axe from Germany

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Community.

This time we went to Germany.Walking the streets of Hamburg,went to the store bladed weapons, and I liked it very much axe)))) My girl said why you want it), she was unable to convince me and I bought it))

Then I discovered the handle stiletto(Dagger) and was very happy with the purchase.



How do you like the axe?

Sort:  

ошибка в названии, не дописал E, в слове Axe

Топор конечно очень классный, но вот фото оставляет желать лучшего! Всёж UPvote

Фото не очень четкие:( а так хороший пост!

A man who does not think and plan long ahead will find trouble right at his door.

What does a vegan zombie eat? -Graaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaains!

Tag Spam = using irrelevant popular tags.

Introduceyourself = An introduction telling the community who you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66