Hello People, My name is Gabriel I am Internet Marketer looking to share great ways, methods to make money from Internet and help anyone who wants to work from home.

Hi My name is Gabriel Pérez. I am an Internet Marketer based in the Dominican Republic, I am 25 years old and working in the Internet and from my home in my own schedule 8 years ago (Yes I start when I was 17 years old) I learned too much things in these 8 years and now experienced some financial freedom. I would like to make tell you a bit about my history as Internet Marketer. how I am get into this?, how I start? etc.

Well I really start follow my heart in this world at the age of 16 because only one year left to finish the school and with all of my friends thinking about the University. I start to think, LOL people spend 4,5,10 years in the University without make the money that they may deserve just stuying and getting ready for a great job and when they finish the University, the Masters and all other complementary education they just get a lot of NO when go to interviews because they have no experience or in the best case a job with the minimun or very low wage because they are inexperienced. I start thinking that would be better start working in what I love or like without waste 10 years stuying the same old concepts or in my case marketing tactics while the world changes everyday and new things comes, tactics and methods evolve at the light velocity. I don't know in other countries but at least here in Dominican Republic the minimun wage is around $250 USD monthly. Really? so of course for a person with big dreams and goals like me the "traditional way" was not an option.

So I decice don't go to the university and focus on learn Internet Marketing and Internet Business. Someday I was thinking LOL if Internet is one if not the biggest invention of the humanity, where people from around the world can talk, communicate, share things, get Information and even buy things. I am pretty sure that should be possible make money through Internet so I start seeking information, contact people, read, read, read and more read all day. I remember that I read all type of marketing courses, coachings, explore every money making opportunity that I notice, I was seeking my dream opportunity. I start with a mini sites called PTCs that were paying some cents per click but I notice that to make a good amount of money on these sites I would need hundreds of referrals so I start learn how to get people, promote, use social media etc but quickly move to other more profitable business that was called MLM (Multi Level Marketing) in those days I make very great money with MLMs related to Forex investing. Companies like Egold daily pro, Finanzas Forex, Forex Macro and someothers like GDI,Dextraplus etc.

But I quickly realize that most of these sites working under a ponzi scheme so move around because trust me is not good work months and months developing a big network, referring people only to see it fall in around 2 or 3 months. So I start work another things like Affiliate Marketing, selling services to small business in the US etc. Has some success from that but still promoting CPA offers or products there are ups and downs however in the process I learn some good value skills like PPC Marketing with Facebook and Google Adwords , Media buying, SEO, PPV , Social Media marketing, Business development, Copywriting etc.

I study too much and always spend about half of my budget earnings in my own education. I usually buy coaching programs, Pay membership in some Top level marketing websites, read marketing blogs etc. Now I am still working the CPA offers and affiliate marketing but more like a media buyer who have their own relationships with advertising networks that send traffic to my offers. I also work Telemarketing projects and focus on several niches like Merchant Cash advance, Solar appointment setting and sales etc. Basically I have my own clients and generate them leads through telemarketing. Some of my future projects are related with Bitcoins and faucets, Traffic arbitrage websites, Ecommerce and app development.

I have a team of mobile app developers willing to work in any good idea that I find or have on a rev share or partnership basis. So if you have an exciting project I would be a good fit as well. I hope that you guys can enjoy the content that I may be able to share regarding affiliate marketing. Just introducing myself as this is my first post here.

PS: I don't know if I have a good written English because most of the time I hire writers xDDD

Gabriel

Sort:  

wellcome

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.6 and reading ease of 58%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59