Celebrating 100 Followers on Steemit!

Thanks Too All steemit member and follower

Today my account hit the milestone of 100 followers.

I would like to thank each of those following my posts here on SteemIt.

my 1st post was one month ago. seems like just last week. but without your encouragement and support of my photos, videos & words.

I wouldn't have lasted this long, nor would have gained 100 followers.

Graphic1.JPG

So honestly this achievement is yours as well, and I'm very thankful to all of you!

1.gif

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone. Every step is important to improve.

Congrats, im new and i hope to reach there too one day. :)

Followed and upvoted you.
Cheers

Nice to meet you, @money4you! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @money4you I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42