money-dreamer introduction



Hello, I am new to steemit. Typically, I follow along with all of the latest and greatest technologies and have fun doing it. Here are some of my pictures. I hope you enjoy them!

This is me:

This is my desk:

Another view of my desk:

Here is my bicycle:

Here is a picture of me smiling:

Sort:  

Hi @money-dreamer

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94