You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola steemit, este soy yo!

Hola, Sergio!!! ☺️👋
Yo no hablo Espanol, pero Bienvenido!!!

Welcome here in this beautiful place called Steem Blockchain.
I enjoy knowing that there are people who believe this platform can give them good results. I knew Steem with Steemit, but later I decided to download Partiko on my mobile. In that moment I discovered that Steem B. could have a better engagement: I work with my smartphone and I can take a look to my feeds and my notification in every moment and everywhere.
Something of amazing: I became a Partiko Ambassador and later a Mentor there. So today I would like that you could become my student.
If you like the idea you can download Partiko on your mobile and start to earn Partiko Points to upvote your posts: direct link.
At the same time feel yourself free to write me on Discord: I am moncia90#7647 and make me questions about Partiko or Steem on general😉👍

I will wait you there!!! Let's go!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18