You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Welcome Wagon is here! Help for new Steemians!

This is so great Dreemie!! It wasn't that long ago that I was a newbie and wish this would have existed back then. Congrats on getting this off the ground and kudos to you for starting something so worthwhile!! I'm very proud to be a part of the @welcomewagon!!!

Sort:  

So thrilled to have you be a part of this @Monchhichi23!!!!! :) You are the very first recipient of a vote with power behind it! :) Thanks to the incredibly generous Welcome Wagon sponsor (and amazing witness) @enginewitty :)

I'm glad that you think newbies will benefit from this!!!! I do too! Hope we are both underestimating just how much good we will do!!! :)

Thanks doll!! I do believe we are underestimating ... with awesome people like @enginewitty we are bound to take this to levels never seen before on Steemit, this will be the go-to for ALL new Steemians!!

Thought I was the only person who called people 'doll'??? You are now my Chichi Doll.

Hahahahahaha!!!! Omg!!! @enginewitty ... awwwwww.....lmao ... I can't stop laughing!! I'm cracking up... ok, wow... this is so very cute and funny.. and I am so proud and feel very lucky to be your Chichi Doll!! Thanks for all the laughs this morning!! Just what a girl needs to start her day!! I freaking love you engine!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22