Who I Am

Hello Everyone, good day to you all; my name is Auxano, and I'm excited to have joined all of you on Steemit. It's a pleasure I must say.

WHAT I DO.
I am a musician/poet. I use my music to bring people closer to God,spread and teach his word, heal the broken heard, heal those that are bruised and set free those who are held captive. Basically love is what I do.

MY LIFESTYLE.
I have a flair for all good things of life,open to learning, apt to teach, quick to learn, lover of Jesus and art, you should also know I was born and brought up in Lagos,Nigeria😜

CLOSE REMARK
Like I said earlier I'm excited to share this platform with innovative minds and beautiful people 😁 I'm greatful to @jglowsinger for introducing me to this platform and guiding me through; I appreciate you specially @jglowsinger and to everyone, I must say it's a huge privilege to be here with you. Thank you.

Sort:  

@monarch275, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Thank you very much for receiving me.

Welcome my friend! This is a great place for you to share your poetry, and music. I sometimes myself publish some of my poetry here.

A little suggestion for you: always post with am image, so your post could more atractive for readers.

Cheers and you've got my follow!

Awww @alonsomath thank you very much for that suggestion I'll see to it. You've got my follow back too. I'm glad we have something in common. (Poetry)

Wow, finally you are here.. Welcome to Steemit, let's fly

Oshey padi mi! We'll fly on eagles wings

Welcome how you doing...I am very happy to follow you we will support each other.

Good luck

😎👍🏽We would

Hello Auxano! Welcome on steemit =)

Hi @globalschool thanks for your graceful hospitality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74