Let's welcome Sylvia Spence to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone,

Sylvia Spence is my friend. We met online on a social media site in mid 2016 and since then, we often chat and especially about online business. She is really sweet and honest. Once I asked her to give me her referral link so I can join a revshare under her, and she said:

"...but in rev shares I rather go solo, I can't bear to think that someone loses their money when I profited from them". 

You won't find many people like her in this world!

She has just joined Steemit. Please warmly welcome her and read more about her in her introductory post.

You can also follow her here.

Sort:  

welcome :)

Welcome to Steem @monajam I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Sylvia :) A friend of monajam is a friend of mine :) So glad you are here for the fun!! SUNSHINE247

Sweet of you @sunshine247 ; always spread light like you are doing :)

:) Happy Saturday monajam :)

hello @Monajam ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Nice to meet you @mekong :)
Yes, you can make friends and can earn without invest anything. Steemit is awesome in true sense!

Welcome to steemit. Im sure you will enjoy your time here.

Welcome and who knows how much you will like it soon ;-)))

Awesome stuff :) I will give it a look at. It is nice for you to introduce your friend!

Talk later.

Nice to meet you @enazwahsdarb :)

nice post

I'll check her out. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03