New to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Why hello there! To the likely few who actually clicked this post, my name is Sam and I'm a fresh graduate from uOttawa with a public administration degree.

None of my posts will likely be related to this degree. My interests involve entrepreneurship, books and comedic media creation. Currently, I run a very small business where we do tasks for homeowners from window cleaning to deck staining, I run it with my roommate and its mostly just for shits but we make money, meet great people and learn skills daily.

My posts will vary quite a bit as far as their content, ranging from comedy videos to joke-haikus, to book reviews and business/service tips and stories. I'm sure specialization is the key to success on steemit but for now I suppose I'll be trying out all sorts of posts and seeing what suits me best.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @monadology I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @monadology. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you Monadology ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome @Monadology its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome @Monadology to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi there @Monadology ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Nice to meet you Monadology ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

It's really great to be friend with a cool person like you :) Steemit community really needs a person like you to grow bigger!
I UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you. Please follow me back @apple64 so that we can become the best friend forever :)

Hii @monadology, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


@muftykutink

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37