Verification My Account Steemit Momsky77

Hello, people Steemit. My name Nenk, but Momsky77 favorite name, I am a socialite widow and I'm happy ..

This is my account verification, because I wanted to show that this is my original account. I see a lot of that to send a verification like that, I do this verification to avoid spammer accounts. I also strongly agree with a lot of people here who send account verification each. It also aims both to the advancement of society Steemit. Because if a lot of spammers account will also hurt Steem and Steem Community.


I hope many who support me, so I will continue to share my activities with friends socialite ..


I'm happy

momsky77


Sort:  

Welcome!

thanks dom, and wellcome guys........

hello Momsky77, wellcom to steemit and nice

thanks dho, ure wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26