my name momoy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit, my name Momoy I'm 22 years old and a student at a university in Indonesia. I know steemit from a friend of mine who pursue a long steemit. then I tried also to register themselves and a few more I've been told by my friend what it steemit.
I am a woman who likes to design and photography, of course. because women can not be separated from the photograph. thanks hopefully fun

17619297_424728504542189_1350532615_n.jpg

please follow me

Sort:  

Apa kabar? Welcome to steemit! :)

thanks brother :)

Hi Momoy, welcome to Steemit!

I would like to upvote your post, could you share a photo with "@momoy March 2017" on a piece of paper? More people will vote on your post if you do. :-)

thanks for the welcome @demotruk.
Your request has been I enter in my post. sorry if for example less good. ;)

I can't tell for certain that you're the same girl, but I'm happy enough with it anyway. I have upvoted your post and all your comments :-)

sorry that I photograph was kept, while the first photo is my photo when she was a teenager. thank you for your votes and comments ;)

Hi, welcome to steemit 😀 ill follow you cos I'm nice 😁

hi @alexrickard86 thanks for follow ;)

Welcome baby! Greetings from Italy :)

hi. and thank you :)

Welcome to steemit

thank you @mars9 :)

Scammer/id thief. ! cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79