An author's introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20161117_220240.jpg
Hello steemit, my name is Momoy I am 22 years old and I am a student.
I know steemit from a friend of mine who contacted me some time ago.
After I searched about steemit, I was very interested. Then I tried also to register.

I am a woman who loves to write, especially writing poetry. And also some short stories I have also written. I am very publish here, so you can also read my works.
But how would I be excited if I did not get support from you guys.
IMG_1211.JPG

I also intend to create a poetry writing contest, I really hope to support from some people and steemit community. Especially to enliven my contest and make a small contribution to the contest that I will make.

Hopefully what I will do get support and support from this community. Best regards and please guidance for me.

Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Momoy,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
Poetry will be get some attention here

I think read a lot, start following people and interact with each other will do a good job !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Enjoy your time at this amazing community & Good Luck

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

welcome :) I'll follow you and vote have great day!

welcome to steemit :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to us, have a good time
I follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

thanks @izbing. I think will follow you too

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hi @goodaytrader. Thank you for your welcome and suggestion. I will start by following people and so they will do the same. First I will follow you

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64