Introduction

Hi I am MomofZeus.
I have been into photography since I was about 10 years old and got to use my Mom's old Kodak camera for the first time. I cannot think of a time that I have not had a camera, and I love taking pictures of nature, bugs, dogs, lizards, lightning, clouds........... just about anything. My husband encouraged me to come up here and start loading some of my pictures and sharing them with people .
I hope that others will enjoy seeing them as much as I have enjoyed taking them.

MoZ

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit wishing you a lot of success. One
Piece of advice to earn more on your intro post is to add a picture of yourself with a steemit sign being held and write today’s date on it! It will work wonders. My vote will multiply by 30x

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @momofzeus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome MoZ... I look forward to seeing your photos. I'm glad your husband encouraged you to do so, it should be a good experience for you and you can make our community just a little bit better!

Congratulations @momofzeus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77