My Late Introduction and Still Learning

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Lol, I actually started steemit 6 days ago and I didn't know that there's this tag introduceyourself that I can use. I already made my first post 6 days ago intoducing my self but I'll let myself known again and see what this tag can do. haha.

Anyway, My name is Vanessa and I'm Phileam's mom. Phileam is my 4 year old son and I will actually post lots of stuff about him hear. I'm an online home-based working mom, a General Virtual assistant in particular who works for clients overseas. I work for their websites and social media accounts and research as well as support. My husbad is Philip and he's working in a brewery company.

I don't know what to say anymore but I'll surely post different kinds of stuff here about my family, my son, some tasty food that I cook or foods that we ate in a restaurant to make you feel hungry the time you see my post. hehe

I actually don't know how steemit works yet but I'll be learning and studying it for a while. I'm also pretty new with blockchain assets and cryptocurrency and I'll be focusing on learning that too.

Today I just earned $3 on my last post and honestly, I didn't know where it came from. lol. Thanks for reading my late introduction anyway. Have a great day everyone!!

FB_IMG_1494493980468.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you here . You have a nice family and your wife is beautiful. I hope that you like it here and have nice time :)

Thanks Hanen! Actually I'm the wife. hehe.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you! Nice to meet you too.

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Lol, I feel like I'm obliged to make articles. Thanks anyway, I'll try my best.

Welcome to steemit @mommyofphileam. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51