Allow myself to introduce.... myself....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170710_121438.jpg

**Hello! **

Today is the day I break silence and stop being afraid to put my words, thoughts, and experience into public view. There are things you may find about me that are a bit unconventional, but hopefully that is what makes me stand out! Hopefully the articles, that I prepare for you, will bring any amount of value to your life.

Hit the follow button (and feel free to upvote) to view my introduction article, where I will explain exactly what it is I will be writing about.

Thanks for the view!!
Love Cass ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mommacass I have upvoted and sent you a tip

OOh,Thank you so much!!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you!! Since I am learning to be a little more tech savvy, I appreciate the help!!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! Following!!

hello~ mommacass, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Yes< I am very excited to be here! thank you! Following ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

I appreciate you all!! Folowing ;)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you Kassie!! Following ;)

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-like-much-more-the-music-from-our-adolescence-years-than-the-one-playing-these-days-dare-you-to-see-if-you-can-tell-my

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Nice introducton! Welcome :) Could not find your garden pics here yet, so keep posting! Cheers, David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51