Want to know you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am @mominsdt
It is true about me

Sometimes I'm happy, I sometimes feel sad. But I always try to differentiate emotions from the need to reach for something firm, deep. And then no matter the emotions, I can reach for a stability that helps me achieve the goal.

I want to know you
Please tell me about you
We can be friend on steemit
mominsdts.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mominsdt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your suggestion

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you, brother.It is good Idea.
Where from you?

I'm from Belgium :-)

Stay on target stay on goal :)
if you're new I put together a jump start guide hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcome.png

thank you for this suggestion.

Just so you know, repeatedly using the introduceyourself and introducemyself tags will more than likely get you flagged.

It's also a courtesy to upvote posts that you comment on, unless of course you don't enjoy the content. But then it's unlikely that you'd comment.

Anyway, good luck.

OK, I will correct my tag. Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50