Hiii Steemit :) I'm Nina and this is my introduction !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people.

My Name is Nina Malek am an Instagramer from Lebanon and when I heard about steemit I couldn't believe, let's admit it .. it's too good to be true.

But here I am, Introducing myself to the steemit community.

15539079_221358951644640_285216309837299712_n.jpg

I am not the world best blogger and I am not a talented writer, but I guess I'll be posting photos and fun facts about myself.

download.jpg

Hopefully soon I'll have a group of friends guide me through this steemit journey :)

cheers everyone :*

Sort:  

Hello Nina, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Thanks @tomino :)
Your upvoting power is impressing :)

Your's can be too! ;-)
Just keep up good work, Steemit is still very youg, it will grow way more.
Hey, did you know my most favourite economist is Lebanese? :-)
... I guess you can guess his name ;-)

You should be a model. That would make you rich faster... but welcome to the journey ;-)

Thanks :)
I do modeling and my instrgram is doing very well, but who knows how steemit might be in the coming years.
better be prepared :D

Welcome! Enjoy your time here :)

Thanks @rmach :)

Nina your welcome to steemit, this is a community filled with amazing people, all you need to do is to make friends, be active in the system, and have fun, your sweet and pretty, try and visit my blog to ready the review i did on one of the highest earner on article, it will help you a lot to grow. pleas make sure you leave a message for me so that i will know you visited. see you. I have upvoted your post.

You will do very well here, but sometimes you might feel like this at first.

this social media is great :D

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thanks @nezbong
Followed you as well :)

Welcome to Steemit @momdmalek glad you joined the community!

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community. I hope you enjoy it here!

This social media is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45