Hi steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello all of you! I am Aimilia, 34 years old from Thessaloniki.

I graduated in Serres, accounting and financial. I was introduced to Steemit by @dimitrisp and I decided to give it a try and see where it gets me!

I am currently unemployed, I enjoy Rock, Classic and Greek music.

I also love photography, but my camera is broken and I have to repair it.

image

Sort:  

Hello and welcome one steemit Aimilia!
Hope you'l fix your camera soon ;)

Welocme.png

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Thank you! Nice to be here!

hello aimilia :) welcome to steemit

:-) thank you

Welcome to steemit @molypap. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit Aimilia

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem, @molypap!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2920 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Καλώς ήλθες!

Καλώς σας βρήκα!

hi @molypap Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome!
Nice moon.
Use your smartphone in the meantime.
Upload some of your previous photography.
Let us know how much it will cost to repair your camera. If your photos are good maybe we’ll help you fix it ;)

Ευχαριστώ για το καλωσόρισμα!Καλώς σας βρήκα.. Δε γνωρίζω ακόμα πόσο θα κοστίσει. Θα ξέρω σε λίγες μέρες. :-)

Καλωσηρθες!

Καλώς σας βρήκα! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62