You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, this is me - first timer on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Your English is infinitely better than my Danish! That's for sure! Welcome to Steemit! We are glad that you joined our little family of misfits. Everybody here has been pretty nice in the weekish that I've been around. Just keep it real, keep it quality and keep it fun and you will fit in just fine! Again, welcome and I hope to see you around the water cooler sometime ;)
Best,
Mo

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind welcoming - I allready feel like, I fit mouch better in :)

Looking forward to drink a glass of water with you by the water cooler and to hear you speak Danish.

Have a nice day ;)

haha @molovelly I smiled all through reading your comment you seem like a loving person I am checking you out right away!

I have my moments :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64