You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

Welcome to Steemit, @frye1224! You will find a little bit of everything here. There are excellent artists, writers, photographers, journalists, and content creators. I'd like to commend you on going your own way and starting your own business to support your family. It's harder work, but the reward is greater because you absolutely work for nobody but you and your family. After spending too many years in the workforce, I decided to stop living someone else's dream and get busy on my own. Good luck with your contributions to the platform; I wish you much success! If you're interested, there is a great community of Steemians on Discord. You can find a great amount of support both with the Minnow Support Project and VO.TU.
Welcome again and I look forward to seeing your work.
Mo

You can find us on VO.TU here:

votu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52