Hello There!. A Self Introduction is here. :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit world and to all Stemians. I am Choa, a newbie, a rookie, a Filipina (with a Korean heart ;), a homebody who likes books, movies, kpop and kdrama, and anything that comes to my mind when I'm at home.
My friend has introduced me Steemit just this year. Though I am not really into blogging and this will be my first time ever, I was encouraged to sign up to explore the other side of the world, the virtual socialization.
Well, I'm still into exploring this platform, so my profile and cover photo will be uploaded soon. :)

Cheers to everyone.!.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit kabayan😘😘

Congratulations @mollayo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mollayo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41