My Presentation to the Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the whole community !!!

My name is Carlos Molina, I am 26 years old, Venezuelan.

pres.jpg

First of all I greet you cordially, I have arrived at this platform on the recommendation of a relative who told me about it and I have researched a bit. I think it's an excellent initiative because it motivates people to create quality content, and based on that, they receive a reward and if you add that you do not have to make an initial investment it seems to me that we all win in some aspect (intellectual, vocational and monetary), the precarious and regrettable situation that VENEZUELA is experiencing is world dominated, so this tool can be invaluable for many people within the national territory, but I am not going to deviate from the topic on this occasion. Then I leave a bit of my information in order to know me a little and know that my post can be based in the future ...

Academic and Labor Training

culminate my studies of diversified education obtaining the title of "Bachelor of Science" in 2009 from that moment I was dominated the insertity, many people say they know what they want to be since they are in school. Well, I'm not one of those, I studied civil engineering for about a year but then I discovered that I did not get it, then I began to study in political and legal sciences in the university "Romulo Gallegos" where I really felt an affinity with the career and after 5 years I got the title of:

"Lawyer"

pres2.jpg
Bachelor of Science
pres01.jpg
Act of Degree "Political and Legal Sciences" Post data: who is colea in the photo is my wife Mother know also hahaha ...

Together with the course of the last 2 years of study I began my work life in an institution called CICPC "Body of Scientific, Criminal and Criminal Investigations" where I was assigned to the area of ​​forensic sciences, an experience that would mark any person and that in future post I can expand them because it covers many disciplines.

Hobbies and Interests

not everything is work and training, recreation is fundamental because life is one:

for about 3 years I was working in free time as an Integral Model what it comprises (fotopose, runway shows for designers, commercials for brands and products, etc).

model1.jpg

model 2.jpg

model3.jpg

In my free time I like to enjoy simple things any sport (I'm very bad in some highlights) or outdoor activity are things that fill me with energy and make me feel good apart from family gatherings and social drinks eventually. Night clubs and nightclubs are always my last option

sport and a l.jpg

()

I feel affinity and inclination for disciplines such as art and music and I practice both in an empirical and self-taught way since I have never received classes. I play the instrument that characterizes the folklore of my country a stringed instrument called "cuatro Venezuelan" which receives that name for the amount of strings it has is a very versatile instrument and with great complexity in its execution although it is easy to listen to A beginning.

art3.jpg
possibly in the future I'll leave you here a video running it.

my other artistic quality is the drawing ... I consider myself an amateur cartoonist but of intermediate level I usually like to draw in pencil in grayscale since I am color blind and I do not appreciate colors at all ... I recommend to all of you that try to draw can help you release a lot of stress and tension but sometimes also puts your patience to the test is difficult to explain ... I leave a couple of drawings made by me (do not be scared with the second)

art2.jpg

art.jpg

It's all for the time friends of steemit !! I thank all those who took the time to get to this point of the post and all those who give me their support and welcome on this platform of which I still declare myself ignorant and I have much to learn.

GOD BLESS AND HAPPY DAY

Sort:  

que grande cristiano ronaldo

grande es poco .. hala madrid

Welcome sir!

Nice first post, enjoy your time on Steemit.

thank you friend equally ... much success in this network for you

thank you for reading ... blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66