Intoduction For My New Series (The RoaD From Minnow to Whale)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

Hi my friends  . When I first signed up for Steem I logged in and was absolutely clueless as to what I was supposed to do from there. Therefore, I decided to compile some of the basics that I have come to understand from the platform. I hope this guide will help those who are in the same position that I was in at the start. If you're reading this and you're a newbie, You're welcome to the greatest social network on earth.

In This series we are gonna learn to boost a Steemit Post so that it increases the visibility and also the Money earned but I would realy suggest to not think about money initialy as you might be disappointed with the results if u are solely here for the money.

The road from minnow to whale it's all about where i share my posts , I will give you link of facebook groups , Discord channels and steemit chat channels  .

This series it about free bots i use , Or  resteem bots i use .Or anythings i did or i will do in the futur to develop my blog .

Just as they helped me      I will help you     Just follow me

Sort:  

your New Series nice, carry on
@followed and upvoted

Thanks very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mokh-tar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

thank you for posting this. and thanks for helping newbies like me, that's so nice of you. I really want to learn more. :)

you're welcome

wow I really admire authors who have wild imagination.
keep it up!

Awesome post! follow me and keep upvoting

Thank you for your good post in end you wrote about these words money initialy as you might be disappointed if we are not for then what we have here 100 times other options facebook,titter,linkedin,pinterst,tumbler,bloger and many other site why not we spend time there if we don t have here for money thank you.

Hi l am Razzak. I am from Bangladesh. I think you also. I need to help from you. Please just miscall me at 01795341798 please please please please

I am following your series as I am a newbie. Your content is very good

thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46