Hello Every i am new here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Syed Mohammad Moize, you can also call me cocA^ (My Nickname). I'm from Karachi Pakistan, and I'm 19 year's old.
and i have been reffered by :@hassanabid and @taimoorahmad

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome on board!

hi there Syed Mohammad Moize , that's a nice quality photos , followed you as you build up your account here in steemit, just keep making good quality articles and success will surely be there.

Thank you so much for your inspiration, I'll do my best. :)

Welcome bro, steemit is a big community, one big family. Actually, one would make a mistake of thinking that you are about 25 years old.

Do you lift weight?

Haha no I'm a 19 year's old 😅 and yes i had lift weight a year before 😊 btw thank you for your nice comment.

Welcome to Steem

Hey @moize, welcome to Steemit!

Hello and welcome to steemit Syed Mohammad Moize. I hope you will like steemit and whole community here. Also, I hope you will feed us with quality posts.

One more thing. I believe you need more followers so I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Have a nice day buddy :))

Congratulations @moize! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @moize! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @moize
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @moize I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so much for your appreciation and for your support ☺and i'll do my best. See you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85