My Simple Introduction about myself.

FB_IMG_1519127974005.jpg

Hello steemers . My name is Moises Ubico from Philippines. I am now currently working at OPPO Philippines as promoter. I am a breadwinner of our family.

A big thank you for my girlfriend @annenolte for introducing me this site.

      INTRODUCTION ABOUT MY LIFE

Once again my name is Moises Ubico, 22 yrs old from Manila Philippines. I have two sister and one brother. I am the youngest of the family. I keep on working hard for my future since my father already retired. I keep on supporting him for our daily needs, monthly bills. Even I have no budget for my personal needs, I make sure that I dont forget about my family especially to my dad. I am lucky enough even we are not fortunate to have a wealthy life, Im still thankful that we are healthy and happy. I always tell to my dad to stay happy and positive in life because everything will be fine someday.

I will never ever get tired for supporting my dad. All of my achievements in life is because of him. All of my siblings has their own family.

Heres some of my photos

IMG20180117182318.jpg

IMG20180117181513.jpg

IMG20180218211020.jpg

MY TREATMENT FOR MY FACE SINCE I AM SUFFERING AN ACNE

           1ST SESSION

IMG20180219225154.jpg

            2ND SESSION

IMG20180217230853.jpg

            3RD SEASON

IMG20180206225258.jpg

Thanks for my girlfriend for always supporting me all the way.

IMG20180206225956.jpg

With my Dad. (supporting me in my work)

IMG20180111144125.jpg

My ate and dad.

IMG20180111144129.jpg

Me and my co workers.
IMG20180129231435.jpg

Thank you for reading my simple introduction. Im looking forward for more adventure here in steemit.

Regards,

Moises Ubico

Sort:  

Welcome Moises

Welcome to Steemit @moisesubico. You've got great and beautiful people around you. You'll find great success here on Steemit. Remain positive.

Thank you so much.

Hi Moisesubico, I liked how genuine your post is. Welcome to the community where everyone is welcoming. Enjoy Steeming!

thank you keep on supporting me.

I certainly will! I've followed you on Steemit :) If you have the time, check my content out and give me a follow back Moisesubico. I greatly appreciate it! Keep going!

I think it's great you are supporting your dad! Welcome aboard!
I put together a quick start guide to further your progress:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
hope it helps
welcomeguide.png

You’re most welcome

Welcome to steemit @moisesubico hope you enjoy your stay here. You could use your country as a tag, if you wish

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @moisesubico! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moisesubico! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54