GOOD DAY STEEMERS ! I'M SO EXCITED TO BE A NEW STEEMER.GOODLUCK TO US AND GOD BLESS.

IMG20180108152630.jpg

Hello steemers!

I’m new here. My name is Moises Ubico all the way from Manila Philippines. I’m very thankful to my friend that he introduce the steemit site to me, where you can earn money just simply post about your life or everything you want to share.!

IMG20180108152643.jpg

Let me start about the story of life, i’m the youngest of our family. I’m now working in OPPO Philippines as Sales Promoter. I’m the breadwinner of the family, i’m living with my father and my sister. My mother left when I was only 1 year old to the other side of the country, until now my mother is in the US. Until now, I’m still hoping to see her, to hug her and to know more about her.

IMG20171231215045.jpg

received_10208650875229829.jpeg

You dont know how really thankful I am when I discovered steemit. One of the way where I can help my father and sister to our monthly bills.

IMG20171220203656.jpg

IMG20171211152051.jpg

I’m working very hard to support my family. And I hope that you all steemers, help me to upvote resteem all of my post. Thank you so much.

Thank you for taking your time reading this story about my life. Until next time.

Sort:  

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Thank you arvindkumar.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you for the warm welcome and advice.

Good week my friends and welcome to the great family of steemit
I'm sure you will never regret it.
And I'm glad you joined the strong group.
I'd love to follow you, I'm already following you ..
By the way it's a great place to find people with common themes .. good luck

Thank you for your warm welcome. Goodluck also and have a good day.

Hi Moises. You have a wonderful smile. :-) God bless you.

Thank you didy . You too😊

Hi, welcome, I also just joined :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54