Moises Nava Is Now On Steemit

 photo 20160715_130108_zpsz8msuavt.jpg
Hey Guys my name is Moises Nava im a Vlogger =.]
I'm just trying to show you my point of view you can check out all my crazy Adventures on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyRNHgi0U-_bAH09PqDfmew

If there's any places or spots you would like me to check out let me know.

I go on a journey exploring all of California also Pokemon Go! Follow me on my Adventures!!

Sort:  

wellcome

wellcome Nava ... nice meet u (from Indonesia)

Nice to meet you too how's the weather out there?

Very sunny morning ... time to sleep ... see u on 12 hour again

I upvote U

Congratulations @moisesnava! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44